Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hadi Estakhri, MD -  - Psychiatrist

Allied Psychiatry & Mental Health

Hadi Estakhri, MD

Psychiatrist located in Newport Beach, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Hadi Estakhri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hadi Estakhri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia T.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr E was a game changer for me. I was in a 2 year high conflict custody battle and I had no shame at all to say “I need help getting through this. The anxiety was horrific , the insomnia made me feel sick and sleep starved. Revisiting every detail of a sexual assault was more than I could bare. That’s when I put myself in Dr E’s hands. With my sensitivity to medicine he began with a conservative approach that ended up being surprisingly (to me) effective. Any psychiatrist can prescribe a med but it takes the diligent follow up throughout the treatment that makes a fantastic provider. I have endless gratitude, respect and admiration for this brilliant man! And I trust him with my care.
Jane E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. E is really caring and extremely knowledgeable.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. E is outstanding, and provides excellent advice and strategies.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/25/19
I am very thankful to have found Dr. Estakhri, and it took a while of going to several psychiatrists on a list given to me by my insurance company. I wanted to have a doctor with my goal to be on as few medications as possible, and in our first visit he told me that he had the same goal. My experience had been that many doctors over medicate. I have other health issues and I wanted someone who truly understood medications and who genuinely cared about me as a person. I had been seeing so many specialists and each one changed my medications. Dr. Estakhri’s knowledge of medications and kind patience produced wonderful results. He really listens and communicates so the visits are very comforting. I do have a primary care doctor but my trust about medications is in Dr. Estakhri. He is always kind and welcoming with a genuine smile. Go see him, you will not be disappointed.
Bruce G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Asked good questions. Explains treatment plan well
Nahal O.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good
Nicole L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr E is always friendly, professional and takes his time with me. I don't feel like just another patient to him because he really does care.
Farshid Z.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very knowledgeable and attentive
JACOB R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent. Doctor Estakhri is very details oriented and seems to care a lot about his patients.
Celia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. E is the best psychiatrist I have ever worked with. He listens to all of my input about my health and works with me to find the best option for me. I’ll be very sad when the time comes for him to retire because he seriously rocks.